Community Events

November,
2019
22 November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 31 1 Friday, 1 November 2019 2 Saturday, 2 November 2019
3 Sunday, 3 November 2019 4 Monday, 4 November 2019 5 Tuesday, 5 November 2019 6 Wednesday, 6 November 2019 7 Thursday, 7 November 2019 8 Friday, 8 November 2019 9 Saturday, 9 November 2019
10 Sunday, 10 November 2019 11 Monday, 11 November 2019 12 Tuesday, 12 November 2019 13 Wednesday, 13 November 2019 14 Thursday, 14 November 2019 15 Friday, 15 November 2019 16 Saturday, 16 November 2019
17 Sunday, 17 November 2019 18 Monday, 18 November 2019 19 Tuesday, 19 November 2019
City Council Meeting
20 Wednesday, 20 November 2019 21 Thursday, 21 November 2019
High School Play
22 Friday, 22 November 2019
High School Play
Nuts & Bolts Open House
23 Saturday, 23 November 2019
Nuts & Bolts Open House
St. James Christmas Bazzar
JH Girls BB vs. Oelrichs
24 Sunday, 24 November 2019 25 Monday, 25 November 2019
JH Girls BB vs. Hermosa
26 Tuesday, 26 November 2019 27 Wednesday, 27 November 2019 28 Thursday, 28 November 2019 29 Friday, 29 November 2019 30 Saturday, 30 November 2019